Project Team

[vc_title title=”Project Team” title_align=”text-left” title_tag=”big_head”]
[vc_lab el_class=”#labp-heads-wrap:after { border-top-color: #2c3e50; }”][vc_lab_single lab_image=”60″ lab_name=”Zowie Davy” lab_pos=”Senior Lecturer” lab_link=”http://staff.lincoln.ac.uk/zdavy” lab_follow=”Visit Profile”][vc_lab_single lab_image=”55″ lab_name=”Sundari Anitha” lab_link=”http://staff.lincoln.ac.uk/sanitha” lab_follow=”Visit Profile” lab_pos=”Senior Lecturer”][vc_lab_single lab_image=”64″ lab_name=”Jill Jameson” lab_pos=”Senior Lecturer” lab_link=”http://staff.lincoln.ac.uk/jjameson” lab_follow=”Visit Profile”][vc_lab_single lab_image=”66″ lab_name=”Ana Jordan” lab_pos=”Senior Lecturer” lab_link=”http://staff.lincoln.ac.uk/anajordan” lab_follow=”Visit Profile”][vc_lab_single lab_image=”70″ lab_name=” Claire Markham” lab_pos=”Research Assistant” lab_link=”http://staff.lincoln.ac.uk/cmarkham” lab_follow=”Visit Profile”][vc_lab_single lab_name=”Aylwyn Walsh” lab_pos=”Lecturer” lab_link=”http://staff.lincoln.ac.uk/awalsh” lab_follow=”Visit Profile” lab_image=”69″][/vc_lab]